Latest Products http://www.kanhaenterprises.co.in Latest Products Wed, 01 Dec 2021 13:26:13 +0530 en-us http://www.kanhaenterprises.co.in Face Mask http://www.kanhaenterprises.co.in/face-mask.htm http://www.kanhaenterprises.co.in/face-mask.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging Bags http://www.kanhaenterprises.co.in/packaging-bags.htm http://www.kanhaenterprises.co.in/packaging-bags.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Bags http://www.kanhaenterprises.co.in/non-woven-bags.htm http://www.kanhaenterprises.co.in/non-woven-bags.htm Packaging Bags Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 5 Layer N95 Face Mask http://www.kanhaenterprises.co.in/5-layer-colorful-n95-face-mask.htm http://www.kanhaenterprises.co.in/5-layer-colorful-n95-face-mask.htm Thu, 09 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Anti Pollution Dust Protection 2.5 BFE Test Result 99.1 % BFE as per NIOSH >95   N95 Dust Mask With Respirator http://www.kanhaenterprises.co.in/n95-dust-mask-with-respirator.htm http://www.kanhaenterprises.co.in/n95-dust-mask-with-respirator.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product Details : Anti Pollution Dust Protection 2.5 BFE Test Result 99.1 % BFE as per NIOSH >95   Printed Kids Cotton Face Mask http://www.kanhaenterprises.co.in/printed-kids-cotton-face-mask.htm http://www.kanhaenterprises.co.in/printed-kids-cotton-face-mask.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 N95 Without Respirator Dust Mask http://www.kanhaenterprises.co.in/n95-without-respirator-dust-mask.htm http://www.kanhaenterprises.co.in/n95-without-respirator-dust-mask.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable PPE Kit http://www.kanhaenterprises.co.in/disposable-ppe-kit.htm http://www.kanhaenterprises.co.in/disposable-ppe-kit.htm Mon, 21 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Nonwovan Gown http://www.kanhaenterprises.co.in/disposable-nonwovan-gown.htm http://www.kanhaenterprises.co.in/disposable-nonwovan-gown.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nonwovan Disposable Gown White 40gsm Back Side OpenĀ  Disposable Nonwovan Bedsheet http://www.kanhaenterprises.co.in/disposable-nonwovan-bedsheet.htm http://www.kanhaenterprises.co.in/disposable-nonwovan-bedsheet.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Nonwovan Bedsheet for Hospital & Medical Bed Use 7 x 3.5 Ft 30 gsm PPE Kit With Taping http://www.kanhaenterprises.co.in/white-ppe-kit-with-hot-tapping.htm http://www.kanhaenterprises.co.in/white-ppe-kit-with-hot-tapping.htm Thu, 09 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 90 gsm white ppe kit with hot tapping  non wovan fabric without laminated free size Disposable Hair Cutting Sheet http://www.kanhaenterprises.co.in/disposable-hair-cutting-sheet-white.htm http://www.kanhaenterprises.co.in/disposable-hair-cutting-sheet-white.htm Thu, 09 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 disposable non wovan hair cutting sheet 30gsm for protect corona  PPE KIT http://www.kanhaenterprises.co.in/ppe-kit-mb5020p-t.htm http://www.kanhaenterprises.co.in/ppe-kit-mb5020p-t.htm Thu, 09 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 model = mb5020p+tppe coverall = 70gsm laminated medical-blue with seam taping 1 piecebootcover    = 1 pairgloves        = 1 pair nitrial glovesfacemask   = 1 surgical 3ply face maskface shield  = 1 face shield 400 microns  Cotton Face Mask http://www.kanhaenterprises.co.in/cotton-face-mask.htm http://www.kanhaenterprises.co.in/cotton-face-mask.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 resuable cotton face mask cotton fabric 2 layers standard adult size multi- design PPE KIT WITH TAPPING http://www.kanhaenterprises.co.in/ppe-kit.htm http://www.kanhaenterprises.co.in/ppe-kit.htm Thu, 09 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 model = w5020p+tppe coverall = 70gsm laminated with seam taping 1 piecebootcover    = 1 pairgloves        = 1 pair nitrial glovesfacemask   = 1 surgical 3ply face maskface shield  = 1 face shield 400 microns  N95 Face Mask http://www.kanhaenterprises.co.in/n95-dust-protection-face-mask-ultrasonic.htm http://www.kanhaenterprises.co.in/n95-dust-protection-face-mask-ultrasonic.htm Thu, 09 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 N95 Face Mask 5 Layers Metrial Non Wovan Without Respirator BFE Test Result 99.1 % BFE as per NIOSH >95